قم بتحسين كفاءة صيدليتك بنقرات قليلة

تم تزويد دوا تك Dawatech بالخصائص والوحدات اللازمة التي تساعدك على تسهيل العمليات الداخلية وتسريع ربح صيدليتك

الخطط  والأسعار
Pharmacy
تكامل نقاط البيع
حلول نقاط البيع المتكاملة كلياً تساعدك في تقديم خدمة عملاء أسرع بتنفيذ العديد من من المعاملات بنقرات قليلة. لقد قمنا بتصميم نظام نقاط البيع كي تكون سهلة الاستخدام من قبل الصيادلة، حيث أننا نتفهم مشاكل وأعباء الدفع.  ليس هذا فحسب ، بل ستتمكن أيضاً من إنشاء تقارير بالمبيعات في فترات زمنية محددة لتساعدك على تحسين عملية صنع القرار. 
المبيعات
المبيعات
إذا كانت المبيعات المفقودة تؤثر على ربحيتك، فإن دوا تك Dawatech يساعدك في إدارة عمليات البيع بداية من الطلب حتى الشراء.  إلى جانب ذلك ، سوف تكون قادرًا على أتمتة وتعزيز مبيعات الصيدليات بالكامل من خلال منصة شاملة واحدة. برنامج إدارة الصيدليات الخاص بنا مبني على الحوسبة السحابية لتلبية احتياجات أعمالك عن طريق وحدة المبيعات المتقدمة التي تساعدك على إدارة عمليات البيع بنقرات قليلة.
Pharmacy
المشتريات
تمتع بالتحكم الكامل في المخزون الخاص بك، وتابع كافة عمليات المشتريات في كافة فروع سلسلة صيدلياتك.  بالتحقق من عمليات الشراء، يمكنك الحصول على نظرة أعمق للمنتجات التي يتم بيعها بكثرة للتأكد من إتاحتها في مخازن الصيدلية. وبذلك، يمكنك التأكد من أن عملائك سوف يجدون ما يبحثون عنه مما يزيد من مستوى الرضا والولاء. 
المبيعات
إدارة الجرد
تخلص من عبء الجرد من خلال برنامج إدارة الصيدلية الشامل الذي يبقيك على اطلاع بجميع عمليات الجرد أولاً بأول.  سيزودك دوا تك Dawatech بسجل نواقص الأدوية أو المنتجات ذات نسب البيع المرتفعة، لذا يمكنك التركيز عليها.  عن طريق أتمتة عملية الجرد الخاصة بك ، سوف تقلل من الأخطاء البشرية وزيادة الربحية الإجمالية. 
Pharmacy
المحاسبة
برنامج إدارة الصيدليات الخاص بنا سيقوم بتقليل الوقت والمجهود المبذول في عمليات المحاسبة، مما يضمن عملية سلسة ومؤتمتة دون أخطاء بشرية مع تقليل تكلفة الأيدي العاملة.  سيساعدك هذا أيضاً في استثمار الأموال الموفرة في إدارة العديد من برامج الخصومات والولاء لتوسيع قاعدة العملاء وزيادة الرضا.
المبيعات
التركيبات الدوائية
تساعد هذه الوحدة الصيادلة على تركيب خليط من المنتجات والتركيبات مع الحفاظ على جرد دقيق.  يساعدك دوا تك Dawatech في تسريع سير العمل الصيدلي وزيادة الدقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتركيبات الدوائية والعمليات الأخرى.  لقد قمنا بتصميم هذه الخاصية لمساعدة الصيدليات المتخصصة في إدارة وتحسين إنتاج الدواء، مع حساب تكاليف المنتجات، وإنشاء ملصقات بأرقام باركود خاصة وأكثر من ذلك. 
Pharmacy
المالية
قم بتحسين الأداء المالي لصيدليتك واحصل على تقارير عميقة باستخدام برنامجنا لإدارة الصيدلية سهل الاستخدام الذي يساعدك في تعقب جميع التفاصيل المالية الخاصة بالصيدلية من المبيعات والشراء حتى الجرد.  يمكنك أيضًا تعديل مستوى الأمان وإتاحة الوصول إلى بعض الأشخاص سواء للعرض أو التعديل. ستتمكن من الحصول على نظرة شاملة حول كيفية تحسين الإنتاجية الإجمالية وزيادة الربح من خلال إنشاء تقارير مالية شاملة. 

هل أنت مستعد لادخال صيدليتك عصر التحول الرقمي؟

 

اطلب نسختك التجريبية الآن

دراسات الحالة

الصيدلية المتاحة 

صيدلية أشعة الشمس 

صيدلية السالم

صيدلية جابر

صيدلية رويال

Improve Your
Pharmacy's Efficiency
with Few Clicks

We developed the right solution for your pharmacy management pains

plans & pricing
Pharmacy
Pharmacy POS
Fully integrated POS solution with unique modules and drug-to-drug interaction, to help you provide faster customer service by completing several transactions with few clicks. Our POS system is designed to be easy to use by pharmacists as we understand the hassle and burden of payments. Not only this, but also you will be able to generate detailed and time-to-time sales reports that will help you improve your decision-making process.
Sales
Sales
If lost sales are affecting your profitability, dawatech will help you manage your sales processes from order to purchase. Besides, you will be able to completely automate and boost your pharmacy retail through one comprehensive platform. Our cloud-based ERP pharmacy is designed to improve your business needs with an advanced sales module that helps you run your workplace with few clicks.
Pharmacy
Purchase
Have full purchase control over your stock and get a complete overview of your purchase orders in your pharmacy chain. By checking the purchasing process, you will get a deeper insight of the most sold items to make sure they are available in your pharmacy stores. By doing so, you will ensure that your customers find what they are looking for which increases their level of satisfaction and loyality.
Sales
Inventory Management
Eliminate the burden of inventory with comprehensive pharmacy ERP software that keeps you notified with all the inventory processes. Dawatech will provide you with a record of products that are running low or has higher demand than others so that you can focus on. By automating your inventory process, you will reduce human errors and increase overall profitability.
Pharmacy
Accounting
Our pharmacy ERP platform will reduce the time and effort spent on accounting processes, ensuring a seamless and automated process without human errors and costs spent on labor. This will also help you invest the saved money on managing many discount and loyalty programs to enlarge your customer base and maximize satisfaction.
Sales
Compounding
This module helps pharmacists to compound a mix of products and formulas while maintaining accurate inventory. Dawatech helps in accelerating pharmacy workflow and improve accuracy when it comes to formula compounding and other operations. We designed this feature to help specialty pharmacies manage and optimize their production of medicine, while calculating products costs, creating labels with special barcodes, and more.
Pharmacy
Finance
Improve your pharmacy’s financial performance and generate in-depth reports using our easy-to-use pharmacy ERP platform that helps you track every details related to your pharmacy finances from sales and purchases to inventory. You can also configure the level of security and give access to certain people whether to view, edit, or modify. By generating comprehensive and inclusive financial reports, you will be able to get an insight of how to improve your overall productivity and profitability.

Want to Enhance Your Pharmaceutical Business?

Try Dawatech, a pharmacy ERP platform designed by pharmacists who understand your hassle

request demo

Case Studies

Available pharma

Sunrays pharmacy 

Al-salem pharmacy

Jaber Pharmacy

Royal pharmacy