إنضم إلى مئات الصيدليات اﻵن!

testimonial

صيدلية المصري

مدير الصيدلية

 "بعد 3 شهور فقط من استخدام تقارير نظام دوا تك لإدارة الصيدليات، بدأت ألاحظ تحسن المشتريات والمبيعات والسيولة النقدية وارتفع معدل رضى العملاء بشكل عام لدينا".



testimonial

صيدلية جابر

مدير الصيدلية



 "ساعدتني دوا تك في تغيير نمط إدارة مشتريات الصيدلية، حيث بدأت أعتمد على تقارير تجديد المخزون المفصلة بعدة نقرات, أصبح لدينا خدمة افضل وربح أفضل"

testimonial

صيدلية الحياة

مدير الصيدلية

" لقد وفر لنا رؤية شاملة لكل العمليات الإدارية في الصيدلية، وبفضل هذا النظام استطعنا تحقيق الرقابة الكاملة ومتابعة تحويلات الأدوية والمنتجات الزائدة بين الفروع، مما رفع مستوى خدمة العملاء، وحقق إدارة أفضل للمخزون ونتيجة لكل ذلك تحسنت ربحية الصيدلية بشكل كبير"

testimonial



صيدلية السالم

مدير الصيدلية





  "تحليل البيانات على مستوى الفرع وعلى مستوى الموظف ساعدني كثيراً في تطوير عملي وتحسين مشترياتي حيث استطعت التوفير مع المحافظة على مستوى المبيعات"

testimonial

الصيدلية المتاحة

مدير الصيدلية



"كل قسم وجد الفائدة المرجوة واستطاع تطوير أدائه وإنشاء التقارير التي تساعد على توفير الجهد وزيادة الوفر داخل الشركة من خلال مراقبة المخزون وكيف يتم تصريفه وكيف يمكن أن نقوم بتحريك البضائع بين الأفرع للوصول لحد الطلب الأمثل والمستوى المعتدل من المخزون مما نتج عنه خدمة أفضل للزبائن ساعدت في كسب ثقتهم." 



 

 

testimonial

صيدلية رويال

مدير الصيدلية











" دقة المخزون والنظام الحسابي لتخزين البيانات وسهولة مراقبة أداء الصيدلية من قِبلي كمالك من أي مكان هي من من أكثر النقاط التي جذبتني لاستخدام دواتك. مع الاستخدام والتدريب استطعت بسهولة بناء التقارير وتخزينها ومراقبة النقاط التي تهمني داخل الصيدلية، مما ساعد في بناء وتطوير العلاقة مع الموردين وإدارة هذه العلاقة بطريقة صحية ومتابعة كشوف الحسابات ومطابقتها"



  

testimonial

صيدلية الزئبق 


مدير الصيدلية

   

" عند البدء باستخدام نظام دواتك لإدارة الصيدليات استطعت السيطرة على الفروع بشكل كامل واستطعت متابعة كل الحركات وخصوصاً الحركات المالية وتحليلها مثل التدفق النقدي والذمم الدائنة والمدينة وتحليل عمر الذمم"




testimonial

صيدلية أشعة الشمس


مدير الصيدلية

" دقة المخزون مميزة جداً في نظام دواتك مما سهّل السيطرة على الأفرع و بسبب تقرير تزويد المخزون استطيع معرفة احتياجات كل فرع و كيفية تزويد الفرع هل من خلال الفروع الأخرى أم من خلال المشتريات مما ساعد على إيجاد وفر نقدي ساعدني على التوسع"

Join Hundreds of
PHARMACISTS NOW

testimonial

Al-Masri Pharmacy

Pharmacy Manager

“After 3 months of using Dawatech system and reports, I started noticing improvements in purchasing, sales, cash flow, and overall customer satisfaction.”



testimonial

Jaber Pharmacy

Pharmacy Manager



“Dawatech helped me to change the style of purchasing in my pharmacy as I started to depend on the stock replenishment reports generated from the system, as well as making automated purchase orders.”

testimonial

Al-Hayat Pharmacy

Pharmacy Manager

“With the visibility I gained through Dawatech, I was able to monitor the transferring process of goods between branches which made customer service much better, as well as, stock management; and it all resulted in huge saving and better profitability.”

testimonial



Al-salem Pharmacy

Pharmacy Manager





"Analyzing branch and employee data helps me in further developing my business and improves my purchases due to the reduction in expenses while maintaining the level of sales."

READY TO JOIN THE MOVEMENT?

Request a demo
testimonial

Available Pharma

Pharmacy Manager



"Each department was able to improve its performance and also generate reports which minimized employees’ effort and increased pharmacy profitability. By monitoring the stock, its disposal, and the movement of goods among the branches, we were able to meet the customers’ demand and moderate the level of inventory. In turn, we now provide better customer service which increases customers’ trust." 



 

 

testimonial

Bestdose Pharmacy

Pharmacy Manager











" Accuracy of the inventory, the cloud system, and the ease of monitoring my pharmacy’s performance are only a few points of many that grabbed my attention and made the choice of switching to dawatech easy. With the training offered from dawatech, I was able to build reports and store them the way I prefer. Furthermore, by monitoring the points of interest, I developed strong relationships with the vendors." 



  

testimonial

Al-Zeabaq Pharmacy 


Pharmacy Manager

                                                 

" When I started using dawatech’s pharmacy ERP system, I was able to fully control my branches and follow all movements such as financial transactions, cash flow, payable and receivable accounts, and the aging report."




testimonial

Sunrays Pharmacy


Pharmacy Manager

"The accuracy of the inventory is very distinctive in dawatech’s pharmacy ERP system which made it easier to control the branches.  Due to the stock supply report, I can now know the needs of each branch and how to supply them, whether through other branches or new purchases. This helps in having a surplus in cash flow which leads to expansion."